car dealership marketing vehicle accessories in the workshop

Our marketing tip: Market vehicle accessories at the car dealership

Share article

Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Table of contents

How efficiently do you already use the sales potential in the car service business? Marketing vehicle accessories at a car dealership can pay off for you in many ways. After all, garages and car dealerships achieve a total annual turnover of more than 30 billion euros with vehicle accessories and services in Germany.

Reason enough for us to take a closer look! How can you market vehicle accessories in your car dealership and thus also generate sustainable sales? The solution is: Rely on digital customer loyalty 2.0.

Customer loyalty in the car dealership: Vehicle accessories in the marketing mix

To market vehicle accessories at a car dealership is not a new idea and is already being implemented by many car dealers. What is new, however, is that smart and efficient marketing of vehicle accessories can open up untapped sales potential for your car dealership. These marketing tips will help you to expand your service business in a targeted manner:

  • Meet your customers online! Around 69 percent of buyers of vehicle accessories obtain information online. Once in your digital showroom, you can attract the attention of potential new customers even more effectively.
  • Cross-selling with vehicle accessories! Offer your customers the right vehicle accessories when buying a car and increase your sales turnover.
  • Up-selling with vehicle accessories! If you have inspired a new customer with your service offer, you will be shortlisted as a trusted car dealer for the next car purchase.

Our tip: Are you looking for marketing tips for your car dealership? In our article "Autohaus Marketing" we have highlighted current trends for you.

Digital car dealership: Car accessories in your online showroom

If you would like to market vehicle accessories in your car dealership, the question now arises as to how the business area can be integrated into your workflow or expanded in a targeted manner in the shortest possible time and at the lowest possible cost. Digital solutions, such as the All-in-One vehicle exchange from pixelconcept, can help here.

The flexible and well thought-out modular system supports you in your car dealership in marketing vehicle accessories in three ways

  1. Create your own online showroom! With just a few clicks you can create a professional website for your car dealership without any previous knowledge and present your vehicle stock and accessories online.
  2. Smart interfaces make your work easier! Thanks to the integration of catalogues from over 25 OEMs, you can connect your vehicle stock with the appropriate accessories. One more click and your offer appears additionally on more than 50 online platforms such as Autoscout, Mobile and Co.
  3. Everything in view with the AUTOMANAGER! The car dealership software AUTOMANAGER is the interface for your vehicle management, your digital showroom and your sales activities. This way, your sales staff always have the cross-selling potential of the vehicle accessories in view.

Our conclusion: Score points with your customers at the car dealership with vehicle accessories!

If you are looking for new ideas for your car dealership marketing, you should definitely pay more attention to car accessories. Services and car parts promise untapped sales potential, which you can exploit for yourself thanks to smart software support. 

Digital solutions, such as the applications from pixelconcept, efficiently support you in marketing vehicle accessories in your car dealership.

Are you looking for a strategic partner to make your car dealership future-proof? Then please contact the pixelconcept development team at +49-561-789845-0 or arrange a non-binding strategy meeting.

Any more questions? Would you like more information? We look forward to hearing from you.

Feel free to contact us today to discuss your challenges and to learn more about whether Automanager is the right tool for you.
Our tip
On trend
Recommended articles

autohaus fahrzeugzubehör vermarkten in der Werkstatt

Unser Marketing-Tipp: Im Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör vermarkten

Artikel teilen

Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Wie effizient nutzen Sie schon das Umsatzpotenzial im KFZ-Service-Geschäft? Im Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör zu vermarkten, kann sich in vielerlei Hinsicht für Sie auszahlen. Immerhin erzielen Werkstätten und Autohäuser mit Fahrzeugzubehör und Service-Leistungen in Deutschland einen jährlichen Gesamtumsatz von mehr als 30 Milliarden Euro.

Grund genug für uns, genauer hinzuschauen! Wie können Sie in Ihrem Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör vermarkten und damit auch nachhaltig für Umsatz sorgen? Die Lösung ist: Setzen Sie auf digitale Kundenbindung 2.0.

Kundenbindung im Autohaus: Fahrzeugzubehör im Marketing-Mix

Im Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör zu vermarkten ist keine neue Idee und wird von vielen KFZ-Händlern bereits umgesetzt. Neu ist allerdings, dass eine smarte und effiziente Vermarktung von Fahrzeugzubehör Ihrem Autohaus ungenutzte Umsatz-Potenziale eröffnen kann. Diese Marketing-Tipps helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Service-Geschäft gezielt auszubauen:

  • Treffen Sie Ihre Kunden online! Rund 69 Prozent der Käufer von Fahrzeugzubehör informieren sich online. Einmal in Ihrem digitalen Showroom erzielen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Neukunden noch effektiver.
  • Cross-Selling mit Fahrzeugzubehör! Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden beim KFZ Kauf gezielt den passenden Fahrzeugzubehör an und steigern Sie so Ihre Verkaufsumsätze.
  • Up-Selling mit Fahrzeugzubehör! Haben Sie mit Ihrem Service-Angebot einen neuen Kunden begeistert, rücken Sie als KFZ-Händler des Vertrauens auch für den nächsten Autokauf in die engere Wahl.

Unser Tipp: Suchen Sie nach Marketing Tipps für Ihr Autohaus? In unserem Beitrag „Autohaus Marketing“ haben wir aktuelle Trends näher für Sie beleuchtet.

Digitales Autohaus: Fahrzeugzubehör in Ihrem Online-Showroom

Möchten Sie in Ihrem Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör vermarkten, stellt sich nun die Frage, wie sich das Geschäftsfeld möglichst zeit- und kostengünstig in Ihren Arbeitsablauf integrieren oder gezielt ausbauen lässt. Abhilfe schaffen hier digitale Lösungen, wie beispielsweise die All-in-One-Fahrzeugbörse von pixelconcept.

Das flexible und durchdachte Baustein-System unterstützt Sie in dreifacher Hinsicht in Ihrem Autohaus dabei, Fahrzeugzubehör zu vermarkten:

  1. Erstellen Sie Ihren eigenen Online-Showroom! Mit nur wenigen Klicks können Sie auch ohne Vorkenntnisse eine professionelle Website für Ihr Autohaus erstellen und dort Ihren Fahrzeugbestand sowie Ihren Fahrzeugzubehör online präsentieren.
  2. Smarte Schnittstellen erleichtern Ihnen die Arbeit! Dank der Integration der Kataloge von über 25 OEMs verbinden Sie Ihren Fahrzeugbestand mit dem passenden Zubehör. Ein weiterer Klick und Ihre Angebot erscheinen zusätzlich auf mehr als 50 Online-Plattformen wie Autoscout, Mobile und Co.
  3. Alles im Blick mit dem AUTOMANAGER! Die Autohaus Software AUTOMANAGER ist die Schnittstelle für Ihr Fahrzeugmanagement, Ihren digitalen Showroom und Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten. So haben Ihre Sales-Mitarbeiter das Cross-Selling-Potenzial des Fahrzeugzubehörs stets im Blick.

Unser Fazit: Im Autohaus mit Fahrzeugzubehör bei Ihren Kunden punkten!

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen für Ihr Autohaus Marketing, sollten Sie Fahrzeugzubehör unbedingt mehr Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Serviceleistungen und KFZ-Teile versprechen ungenutztes Umsatzpotenzial, welches Sie dank smarter Software-Unterstützung für sich nutzen können. 

Digitale Lösungen, wie zum Beispiel die Anwendungen von pixelconcept, unterstützen Sie effizient dabei, in Ihrem Autohaus Fahrzeugzubehör zu vermarkten.

Suchen Sie nach einem strategischen Partner, um Ihr Autohaus zukunftssicher aufzustellen? Dann wenden Sie sich gerne an das pixelconcept Entwickler-Team unter +49-561-789845-0 oder vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Strategie-Gespräch.

Noch mehr Fragen? Wünschen Sie Infos? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne noch heute, um Ihre Herausforderungen zu besprechen und um mehr darüber zu erfahren, ob der Automanager das richtige Tool für Sie ist.
Unser Tip
On trend
Empfohlene Artikel