Jobs - Become part of our team now

Do you want to help realize the vision of the best all-in-one software platform for the car trade?
Then become part of the pixelconcept team and apply now!

WORKING TOGETHER - TOGETHER EVERY DAY

Living and working at pixelconcept.

What we measure ourselves by and what we offer our team. We are convinced that by setting high standards in the areas of health, workplace design, innovation and family-friendliness, we can promote the work-life balance, reduce stress and strengthen positive teamwork.

Health & Safety

Safety, health and actions

The health of our "pixels" is close to our hearts. That is why we attach great importance to high-quality office equipment, ergonomic office chairs and constant compliance with occupational health and safety. The transparent documentation of working and break times as well as the offer of flexible floating days (overtime compensation) ensure that every employee can choose individual rest periods. Sports activities are explicitly supported by pixelconcept or initiated by ourselves and if necessary, our company doctor can also be consulted.

Family-friendliness

We live family. Every single day over and over again.

pixelconcept is family. This can mean that you have to go home early or that a doctor's appointment crosses your working hours. But it also means that our summer parties are family events that young and old can look forward to weeks in advance. Home office possibilities, spontaneous holiday releases, priority regulations for school holidays and closing times of kindergartens as well as an open, family-friendly climate make it easy to combine family life and job at pixelconcept.

Constant development

Recognize and use new potentials

Through continuous improvement and appropriate personnel development, we ensure that we quickly identify employee, customer and market needs and translate them into products and processes. We ensure that our employees receive the appropriate training and support. Thereby we rely on external further education as well as internal trainings. The use of pixelconcept's own resources, knowledge exchange and expansion as well as the use of professional training platforms are encouraged.

Attractive workplace

Location, office equipment, technology and everyday life

Our modern office is centrally located, easily accessible by foot, bus, train and car. State-of-the-art working methods and innovative products and attractive as well as established customer groups ensure that pixelconcept will remain a secure employer in the future. Open offices and flat hierarchies also quickly give new "pixels" the opportunity to develop and work in a freely organized manner. Sunny balconies, free coffee & tea, chilled drinks and a large gas grill for barbecuing round off the offer.

Flexibility & Individuality

Personal, short distance, feedback-ready

When it comes to the design of the workplace, our own working hours and the way we work, we rely on flexibility and co-design by our "pixels". We support the work-life balance of our employees through simple working time concepts and modular time accounts and the possibility to integrate a home office into the work model, and the possibility of integrating a home office into the work model. We do not force anyone into entrenched systems, but rather take into account individual ways of working and actively involve our employees in the company's development.

Orientation: Quality

Recognize and use new potentials

Since 2016 pixelconcept is certified by TÜV Süd according to the ISO 9001:2015 standard. The focus is on the fulfillment of customer expectations for products and services as well as continuous improvements of the processes. And we also live this. Using an established SCRUM process, our projects are planned as a team, work packages are put together jointly and agreements are reached. Everyone takes responsibility for their work.

Actions & Benefits

Discounts, team building and joint events

Attractive benefits, discount portals and employee campaigns: pixelconcept additionally motivates its employees with discounts and vouchers, supports activities (bicycle campaign) and also offers long-term pension options (regarding retirement provision). Regular events and actions strengthen the team cohesion and promote the cooperation. Additional options include kindergarten subsidies, job tickets / travel allowances and free parking in the company's own underground car park.

Transparency & Communication

Traceability and fast communication

Regular offsite events give us the platform to share news with the team. Workshops are offered here as well as presentations on company developments and innovations. We communicate goals openly and provide feedback on projects and the status of the company. Thanks to clearly defined processes and comprehensible responsibilities, we are able to keep decision-making processes short. The direct line to the management is only one of many positive influences.

Employees in the center

The heart and the head of pixelconcept

Versatility, individuality, equality. We use the diversity of our "pixels" and grow from the richness of facets. From the first day on employees at pixelconcept are accompanied, promoted and respected. Due to the independent planning and working methods, each employee can use his or her strengths in a targeted manner and develop further within the team. And in case of ideas, problems or wishes, the management is available for every employee and takes time for their concerns.

THE PIXELCONCEPT BENEFITS

In addition to an attractive salary, you can expect many benefits such as tax-free benefits in kind, food and drink, training opportunities, regular events, flexible working hours and much more.

Drink & Food

Coffee, tea, coke, organic lemonades, shandy and beer, but also fresh fruit: For free!

Company bike

Bicycle leasing via the company. Savings potential through tax-advantaged bonus.

Discounts

Exclusive access to discounts of up to 70% with many suppliers.

Home Office

Flexible hours, remote work and home office are all possible - even after Corona.

Parcel registration

Order online and have it delivered to your office. Parcel acceptance and storage included

Kindergarten

Subsidies for kindergartens & childcare or even the job ticket are individually possible.

Jobs - Werde jetzt Teil unseres Teams

Du willst mithelfen, die Vision der besten All-in-One Softwareplattform für den Autohandel zu verwirklichen?
Dann werde jetzt Teil des pixelconcept Teams und bewirb Dich!

AN EINEM STRANG - GEMEINSAM JEDEN TAG

Leben und Arbeiten bei pixelconcept.

Woran wir uns selbst messen und was wir unserem Team bieten. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir durch hohe Standards in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Arbeitsplatzgestaltung, Innovation und Familienfreundlichkeit die Work-Life-Balance fördern, Belastungen senken und ein positives Miteinander im Team stärken können.

Gesundheit & Sicherheit

Sicherheit, Gesundheitsschutz und Aktionen

Die Gesundheit unserer „Pixels“ liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf hochwertige Büroausstattungen, ergonomische Bürostühle und die stete Einhaltung des Arbeitsschutzes. Die transparente Dokumentation von Arbeits- und Pausenzeiten sowie das Angebot von flexiblen Gleittagen (Überstunden Ausgleich) sorgen dafür, dass jeder Mitarbeiter individuelle Ruhezeiten wählen kann. Sportliche Aktionen werden ausdrücklich durch pixelconcept unterstützt oder auch selbst initiiert und bei Bedarf kann außerdem unser Betriebsarzt konsultiert werden.

Familien-freundlichkeit

Wir leben Familie. Jeden einzelnen Tag immer wieder.

pixelconcept ist Familie. Das kann bedeuten, dass man auch mal früher nach Hause muss oder ein Arzt-Termin die Arbeitszeit kreuzt. Das bedeutet aber auch, dass unsere Sommerfeste Familien- Events sind, auf die sich Groß und Klein schon Wochen im Voraus freuen können. Home Office Möglichkeiten, spontane Urlaubsfreigaben, Vorrangregelungen bei Schulferien und Schließzeiten von Kindergärten sowie ein offenes, familienfreundliches Klima lassen Familienleben und Job bei pixelconcept gut vereinbaren.

Ständige Entwicklung

Neue Potentiale erkennen und nutzen

Durch ständige Verbesserungen und eine entsprechende Personalentwicklung tragen wir dafür Sorge, dass wir Mitarbeiter-, Kunden-, und Marktbedürfnisse schnell erkennen und in Produkte und Prozesse umsetzen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeiter entsprechend weitergebildet und gefördert werden. Dabei setzen wir auf externe Weiterbildungen sowie interne Schulungen. Die Nutzung pixelconcept-eigener Ressourcen, Wissensaustausch und -Ausbau sowie der Einsatz professioneller Schulungsplattformen werden bei uns gefördert.

Attraktiver Arbeitsplatz

Lage, Büroausstattung, Technik und Alltag

Unser modernes Büro ist zentral gelegen, per Fuß, Bus, Bahn und Auto gut erreichbar. Modernste Arbeitsweisen und innovative Produkte und attraktive wie etablierte Kundengruppen sorgen dafür, dass pixelconcept auch in der Zukunft ein sicherer Arbeitgeber bleibt. Offene Büros und flache Hierarchien geben auch neuen „Pixels“ schnell die Möglichkeit, sich zu entfalten und frei organisiert zu arbeiten. Sonnige Balkone, gratis Kaffee & Tee, gekühlte Getränke und ein großer Gasgrill fürs Grillen runden das Angebot ab.

Flexibilität & Individualität

Persönlich, auf kurzem Weg, Feedback-Bereit

Bei der Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes, der eigenen Arbeitszeit und der Arbeitsweise setzten wir auf Flexibilität und Mitgestaltung durch unsere „Pixel“. Wir unterstützen die Work-Life-Balance unserer Mitarbeiter durch einfache Arbeitszeitkonzepte und modulare Zeitkonten und der Möglichkeit, ein Home Office ins Arbeitsmodell zu integrieren. Wir pressen niemanden in eingefahrene Systeme, sondern berücksichtigen individuelle Arbeitsweisen und beteiligen unsere Mitarbeiter aktiv bei der Unternehmensentwicklung.

Ausrichtung: Qualität

Neue Potentiale erkennen und nutzen

Seit 2016 ist pixelconcept durch den TÜV Süd nach der ISO 9001:2015 Norm zertifiziert. Im Fokus stehen dabei die Erfüllung von Kundenerwartungen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen sowie stete Verbesserungen der Prozesse. Und das leben wir auch. Über einen etablierten SCRUM Prozess werden unsere Projekte im Team geplant, gemeinsam Arbeitspakete geschnürt und Vereinbarungen getroffen. Jeder übernimmt Verantwortung für seine Arbeit.

Aktionen & Benefits

Rabatte, Teambuilding und gemeinsame Events

Attraktive Benefits, Rabattportale und Mitarbeiter Aktionen: pixelconcept motiviert seine Mitarbeiter zusätzlich durch Rabatte und Gutscheine, unterstützt Aktivitäten (Fahrrad-Aktion) und bietet auch langfristige Vorsorge Möglichkeiten (betr. Altersvorsorge). Regelmäßige Events und Aktionen festigen den Teamzusammenhalt und fördern die Zusammenarbeit. Zusätzliche Optionen sind bspw. Kindergartenzuschüsse, Job Tickets / Fahrtkostenzuschüsse und kostenfreie Parkplätze in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage.

Transparenz & Kommunikation

Nachvollziehbarkeit und schnelle Kommunikation

Regelmäßige Offsite Events geben uns die Plattform, Neuigkeiten im Team zu teilen. Workshops werden hier ebenso angeboten, wie Vorträge zu Unternehmensentwicklungen und Innovationen. Wir kommunizieren Ziele offen und geben Feedback zu Projekten und Status des Unternehmens. Durch klar definierte Prozesse und nachvollziehbare Zuständigkeiten können die Entscheidungswege bei uns kurz gehalten werden. Der direkte Draht in die Geschäftsführung ist dabei nur einer von vielen positiven Einflüssen.

Mitarbeiter im Zentrum

Das Herz und der Kopf von pixelconcept

Vielseitigkeit, Individualität, Gleichberechtigung. Wir nutzen die Vielfalt unserer „Pixels“ und wachsen am Facettenreichtum. Vom ersten Tag an werden Mitarbeiter bei pixelconcept begleitet, gefördert und geachtet. Durch die selbständige Planungs- und Arbeitsweise kann jeder Mitarbeiter seine Stärke gezielt einsetzen und sich im Team weiterentwickeln. Und bei Ideen, Problemen oder Wünschen ist die Geschäftsführung für jeden Mitarbeiter erreichbar und nimmt sich Zeit für deren Anliegen.

DIE PIXELCONCEPT BENEFITS

Neben einer attraktiven Vergütung erwarten Dich viele Benefits wie beispielsweise steuerfreie Sachbezüge, Essen und Trinken, Schulungsangebote, regelmäßige Events, flexible Arbeitszeiten und noch vieles mehr.

Drink & Food

Kaffee, Tee, Cola, Bio Limonaden, Radler und Bier, aber auch frisches Obst: For free!

Firmenfahrrad

Fahrrad Leasing über die Firma. Einsparpotentiale durch steuerbegünstigten Bonus.

Rabatte

Exklusiver Zugang zu Preisnachlässen bei vielen Anbietern bis zu 70%.

Homeoffice

Flexible Arbeitszeiten, Remote-Arbeit und Homeoffice sind möglich - auch nach Corona.

Paketannahme

Online bestellen und ins Office liefern lassen. Paketannahme und -aufbewahrung inklusive

Kindergarten

Zuschüsse für Kindergärten & Kinderbetreuung oder auch das Jobticket sind individuell möglich.